Petta (2018) – Single

Starring: Rajinikanth, Vijay Sethupathi, Simran, Trisha, M. Sasikumar, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Bobby Simha
Music Director: Anirudh Ravichander
Directed by: Karthik Subbaraj
Produced by: Kalanithi Maran

Download Tamil Mp3 Songs: Petta (2019)

Download all songs at once via Torrent
Loading... - Latest Songs Downloads

Never miss any songs!

Be the first to know when we add new songs to download! Enter your email address below and submit. It's 100% free! 

You have Successfully Subscribed!