Aadukalam (2010)

AadukalamBanner: Sun Pictures
Cast: Dhanush, Taapsee, Daniel Balaji, Kishore & Karunaas
Direction: Vetrimaaran
Production: S. Kathiresan
Music: G. V. Prakash
Lyricis: Yegathasi, Yugabharathi, V.I.S. Jayapalan, Snegan & Yogi B

Download Tamil Mp3 Songs: Aadukalam


TamilTunes.com - Latest Songs Downloads

Never miss any songs!

Be the first to know when we add new songs to download! Enter your email address below and submit. It's 100% free! 

You have Successfully Subscribed!