2.0 (2018) – 3 Singles

Starring: Rajinikanth, Akshay Kumar, Amy Jackson
Music Director: AR Rahman
Directed by: S. Shankar
Produced by: Subaskaran Allirajah

Download Tamil Mp3 Songs: 2.0 (2018) – 3 Singles


TamilTunes.com - Latest Songs Downloads

Never miss any songs!

Be the first to know when we add new songs to download! Enter your email address below and submit. It's 100% free! 

You have Successfully Subscribed!